Dierks concert with my hot mama and sissy! @tarahashlyn  (Taken with Instagram at Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa)

Dierks concert with my hot mama and sissy! @tarahashlyn (Taken with Instagram at Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa)

Saturday Nov 12 @ 07:52pm
Pretzels & Hershey kisses & M&M’s. 👍 (Taken with instagram)

Pretzels & Hershey kisses & M&M’s. 👍 (Taken with instagram)

Tuesday Oct 25 @ 05:14pm
pumpkin carving with boyfriend.  (Taken with instagram)

pumpkin carving with boyfriend. (Taken with instagram)

Monday Oct 24 @ 10:13am
Carving pumpkins with my favorite person  (Taken with instagram)

Carving pumpkins with my favorite person (Taken with instagram)

Saturday Oct 22 @ 10:29am
New Years Eve? 🎉 (Taken with instagram)

New Years Eve? 🎉 (Taken with instagram)

Friday Oct 14 @ 12:01pm
Santa Barbara lovin (Taken with instagram)

Santa Barbara lovin (Taken with instagram)

Thursday Oct 13 @ 08:02pm
Babysitting princess blue eyes.  (Taken with instagram)

Babysitting princess blue eyes. (Taken with instagram)

Sunday Oct 9 @ 08:18pm
Disneyland pumpkin carvings :) (Taken with instagram)

Disneyland pumpkin carvings :) (Taken with instagram)

Sunday Oct 9 @ 08:14pm
instagram)

instagram)

Saturday Oct 8 @ 12:21pm
Cali adventure instagram)

Cali adventure instagram)

Friday Oct 7 @ 04:48pm
Thursday Oct 6 @ 06:10pm
Yummy cupcake!  (Taken with instagram)

Yummy cupcake! (Taken with instagram)

Wednesday Oct 5 @ 04:21pm
Tuesday Oct 4 @ 09:17pm
Tuesday Oct 4 @ 01:44pm
big daddy size.  (Taken with instagram)

big daddy size. (Taken with instagram)

Sunday Oct 2 @ 01:01pm
next


powered by tumblr | themed by fusels